051 – Matt James

On this episode of the Sad Punks podcast, we bring you a mix of music curated by Matt James of the band VOWWS. Matt’s Sad Punks mix includes songs by Molly Nilsson, Anika, Brian Eno, White Noise, Beak, and PJ Harvey! Support each of these artists, and be sure to pick up a copy of the new VOWWS album, Under the World! As always, thank you to Rubee for the artwork for this episode! If you have a business inquiry for Rubee, just send an email to rubee@sadpunks.com. Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes! Follow us on Instagram! Like us on Facebook! You can also subscribe to Tim’s newsletter at sadpunks.com/singles!