007 – The Determined Ones

Here’s a playlist for Capricorn Season that features songs by Kaelan Mikla, Second Still, Ploho, Buzz Kull, Years of Denial, Frankie Rose, and Harbors, but you should also listen to Still Years.

🔌 https://linktr.ee/sadpunks

(Direct Download)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s