020 – Oskar Petersen

This week we bring you a mix of music curated by Oskar Petersen of the band Crime Lab! Oskar‘s Sad Punks mix includes songs by T. Hardy Morris, Land of Talk, James McMurtry, Julie Doiron, Andy Shauf, and Rilo Kiley. As an addendum, we also include two songs by Crime Lab! Support each of these bands and download the latest Crime Lab release, Headlock Season. Click here to find us on Facebook, or here to find us on iTunes. As always, thank you to Rubee True Fegan for the artwork for this episode!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s