017 – Alex Fitzpatrick

This week we bring you a mix of music curated by Alex Fitzpatrick of Holy Roar Records! His mix includes songs by NAILSDeparturesNAOApologies, I Have NoneAnion, and Conjurer. As an addendum, we also include a song by Goodtime Boys! Support each of these bands and check out the Holy Roar Podcast on SoundCloud or iTunes! Click here to find us on Facebook, or here to find us on iTunes. As always, thank you to Rubee True Fegan for the artwork for this episode!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s